General chairs

José Santos-Victor (Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal)

Giulio Sandini (Italian Institute of Technology, Italy)

Program chairs

Lorenzo Jamone (Queen Mary University London, UK)

Emre Ugur (Bogazici University, Turkey)

Bridge chairs

Angelo Cangelosi (Plymouth University, UK)

Minoru Asada (Osaka University, Japan)

Jeffrey Lockman (Tulane University, USA)

Publicity chairs

Alexandre Bernardino (Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal)

Yukie Nagai (Osaka University, Japan)

Maya Cakmak (University of Washington, USA)

Serena Ivaldi (INRIA Nancy, France)

Publication chair

Jorge Marques (Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal)

Finance chair

José Gaspar (Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal)

Local chairs

Plinio Moreno (Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal)

Rodrigo Ventura (Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal)

Important Dates

Submission deadline:
March 15th, 2017
April 2nd, 2017 (strict)

Author notification:
June 1st, 2017
June 6th, 2017 (sorry!)

Camera ready due:
July 1st, 2017
July 7th, 2017 (strict)

September 18th-21st, 2017

Graphics (banner)

%d bloggers like this: